FDC1

Beware! Don't delete your save before reaching the 100%

1 post in this topic

Sadly, I learned it the hard way.

 

So, I just started the game, did 1 match, decided I didn't like my character. I deleted my save to start again from zero. I didn't realise my character was stocked on 2K servers. He"s still there but now when I start MyCareer mode, it tells me I already have played the game and that I can't play it again. WTH? It seems I locked out of the remaining trophies :(

 

Any way I can bypass that and get the 100% on my current account?

 

Edit: Well, I should have read other topics, there is actuelly a way to bypass it, it's explained there and I can confirm it works:

 

 

Edited by FDC1
1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.