MysticjMax's Magical Platinum Cabinet

MysticjMax

Having gone through five trophy accounts, I have decided to finally settle on an account that I am comfortable with. Due to the Dark Lord O.C.D., I am unable to continue on my last account so this is my sixth account. Okay, before you hit the back button, let me say that while I cannot guarantee I will stick with this, this account is much easier for me because I set my own rules and have found methods to keep it from being stressful. Already it's nearing 25 platinums so I am doing well for myself.

My favorite games: RPGs and collect-a-thons.

My least favorite games: Anything with tons of multiplayer trophies as I am still new to boosting. Genres I like the least are horror, FPS and sports games.

I see a lot of LEGO titles... Call me a Champion of the Unappreciated Games. ^_^ I love these games because they are easy to get into and complete but that won't mean I won't take a week long challenge. ;)

Right now I'll provide a list but I will put up a decent game analysis in my next post. Most of the games so far are for the PS4 as I do not plan to unsync my Vita to my old account for a while, or until I can make a decent list of games that I can repurchase on the PSN store. The only exception is LEGO Batman 2 as I platinumed it while doing the free trial of PS Now.

My Goals:

1. Stay away from community events that last less than a year. I may platinum games for the Weeblympics but that's because it will last for two years and you only get medals for how many games you platinum, not for a list. I am never participating in any more Platinum Rain Days or Backlog challenges(since I don't intend to have a backlog); Kill Your Completion is right out.
  2. Do not start any threads in the forums that I have no intention of keeping up with. While I enjoyed creating the Heartless Hunters, the thread died because I wasn't able to platinum any games in the series myself and as such became a hypocrite. :P