Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy (PS4) digital giveaway!!!

AARCT1C

On 24/09/2017 at 9:51 PM, MattyH16 said:

Hello everyone and welcome to my Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy digital giveaway!

Some of you may remember a few months ago, I hosted a giveaway for Dishonored, which ended up being quite a success. After seeing such a positive and enthusiastic response to it, I have decided to host another similar event. I am still quite new at doing these giveaways, but hopefully this one goes well. I have a digital copy for the PS4 edition of Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy and I would like to give it away. This competition will close about 7 days from now which is the 1st of October and the winner will receive the code.

So how do you enter my competition? I've decided to try something different from my last one. All you need to do is click the "Like" button to enter. I am using this method to determine how many people are interested in this sort of giveaway. When the competition ends, I will submit all of the entrants names into a random number/name generator to determine the winner.

There are just a couple of terms and conditions, like last time. Please read for more information:

• The competition will close on the 1st of October 2017 at 8pm GMT+8. No entries will be accepted after that point.
  • The competition will be drawn after the end, as soon as I have finished compiling the entrants and will be announced shortly after the end.
  • You must like this post to enter. This is to give me an accurate idea of who is competing.
  • If you already own the game but just want to show your support with a like, that's perfectly ok, just mention it in the thread.
  • I will notify the winner by private message on PSNP before announcing it to the community.