New to PS4 and PSNProfiles - Hi :)

Kristycism

Welcome to the site!

As for myself, I've been playing games since I was about 4 years old with the original gameboy. I also had a Sega Genesis at the time and later got a N64 when I was 6 or 7. I'm currently playing Infamous Second Son on the PS4 and GTA San Andreas on the PS3 and plan to start MGSV shortly. I like to play RPGs on the side, and right now, I am playing playing Persona 3 FES on the PS3 and Rogue Galaxy on the PS4.

Outside of gaming I have a full-time job as an accountant and am a part-time student as well. During my free time I like to run, play ping pong, or play disc golf. I'm wanting to start training for 10 K races and work my way up to a half marathon, and I would like to take up a new sport I've never played like tennis and try to get decent at it. But first, I would like to focus on my education and work on getting my CPA first.

I thought I would be nice and answer your questions since you asked! ;)

Welcome to the forums! I hope you've an enjoyable stay.

Currently playing Horizon huh? I'm sure you're loving that. The game's a work of art, definitely worth it to take your time and explore.

Without making this too long, I've been playing video games for the majority of my life really (10+ years, I'm 19). Mainly playing Driveclub now but I'm about to start another story-based game since I recently finished HZD. Outside of gaming, I'm full-time student, looking forward to get into the IT field. Cyclist on the side, racing locally and recently, regionally.

Edited by Ac3NiNjA

@Beyondthegrave07(do pings work on here?) that's funny, I actually qualified as a CA (with ICAS since I'm in the UK and that's what they put everyone through) for PwC before moving into art :P I used to do it as a hobby, then got offered an art job and done a total 360 in career direction :P