Hello Everyone

dodgydog

Hello!

I'm Kev original from Newcastle but now living in Scotland and I'm brand new to PlayStation having only owned Xbox before, I have picked up the white PS4 Slim really nice looking console!

I think I may be classed as an older gamer being 32 years old ? but I will enjoy going for trophies and always feel things like that make you play more of the game so that's a good thing.

Hopefully through this forum I can gain some friends on PS4 and enjoy some fun gaming.

I enjoy sport and racing games and hoping to enjoy some others once I decided what to pick up.

Any advice for a new gamer on PlayStation or tips please let me know, thanks!

:wave:

• Like 1

Just now, Squirlruler said:

Welcome to the site! 

So I see that you specify sport and racing games, but if you are looking to expand your horizons, I def recommend looking into some of the PS exclusives. There are a bunch of good ones :D

Happy hunting!

Yes I'm going to look into some PS exclusives and had seen a few videos of Horizon Zero Dawn, not my usually type of game but it looks brilliant and really want to give it a try.

• Like 1

52 minutes ago, nufcKev_ said:

Hello!

I'm Kev original from Newcastle but now living in Scotland and I'm brand new to PlayStation having only owned Xbox before, I have picked up the white PS4 Slim really nice looking console!

I think I may be classed as an older gamer being 32 years old 1f600.png but I will enjoy going for trophies and always feel things like that make you play more of the game so that's a good thing.

Hopefully through this forum I can gain some friends on PS4 and enjoy some fun gaming.

I enjoy sport and racing games and hoping to enjoy some others once I decided what to pick up.

Any advice for a new gamer on PlayStation or tips please let me know, thanks!

:wave:

Welcome chap, feel free to add me i'm also into my racing games.

Football was good this weekend wasn't it? ;) ha!

- a MUFC fan

• Like 1