Glitched trophies

I started playing this game just before the new year. I was sure by now the glitched trophies would have been worked out, but nope. There are 5 trophies glitched for me. They are:

1. The Whole Story (Found all documents)

2. Legendary Hunter (Discovered all legends)

3. Heavy Medals (Collected all the bonus medals)

4. Assault Rifle Fanatic (Collected all assault rifle models)

5. Mission Master (Completed all Story missions)

I checked and double checked and I should have all of these. Anyone know any remedy?

• 2 weeks later...
22 hours ago, cam_wick said:

Don’t say that, I’m in the end stretch of collecting with 3 missions to plat. If one of those freaking thing glitches I will freak. Been playing coop w my buddy since June ‘17, that would totally suck

From what I've found, playing coop is what glitches some of the trophies. Like if a friend picks up a bonus medal, it counts as you getting it BUT it doesn't count towards you getting the trophy. So you have to start a new game and pick up bonus medals until the trophy pops.

8 hours ago, Kariodude said:

From what I've found, playing coop is what glitches some of the trophies. Like if a friend picks up a bonus medal, it counts as you getting it BUT it doesn't count towards you getting the trophy. So you have to start a new game and pick up bonus medals until the trophy pops.

Got the plat yesterda,  no glitch! I actually went and picked up every doc and medal etc myself even when playing coop, as it only counts that way.

On 1/19/2018 at 5:02 AM, Kariodude said:

I started playing this game just before the new year. I was sure by now the glitched trophies would have been worked out, but nope. There are 5 trophies glitched for me. They are:

1. The Whole Story (Found all documents)

2. Legendary Hunter (Discovered all legends)

3. Heavy Medals (Collected all the bonus medals)

4. Assault Rifle Fanatic (Collected all assault rifle models)

5. Mission Master (Completed all Story missions)