Trophies glitched?

Denvirus

I had this issue when I started playing a couple months back. I completed the troll loot quest treasure on multiple occasions and yet the trophy did not pop. I emailed the devs directly through their website, within 5 days a developer emailed me back saying he manually progressed my storyline and as soon as i logged in the trophy popped and the quest completed. They will have the issue resolved eventually they are pretty good about keeping the player base happy, engaged and informed

• Like 2

I have the same issue.  I beat a few missions a few days ago and should have gotten "Can You Feel that Shield Power? "  and "Launch the Rocket", but they did not pop unfortunately.  Also, you can't go back and re-do these missions.  I had no issues with prior trophies, so I figured it might have something to do with the recent PSN issues and was hoping i wasn't alone.  Glad to see I wasn't so that they will be even more aware of the situation.  I already submitted a ticket yesterday, so hopefully they can sort out the issue soon. I figure they would fix the issue and they will pop as soon as we get on, because they did this with prior trophie issues like REDSHIRT64 stated. 

• 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
On 2/8/2018 at 4:35 PM, Denvirus said:

In case anyone is seeing this, I logged on this morning and all the appropriate trophies popped. All is well.

This is great news! I've been on the fence about the PvE for a while, definitely gonna grab it now!

13 minutes ago, Ayzic said:

This is great news! I've been on the fence about the PvE for a while, definitely gonna grab it now!

Its fun w friends, returned after a near year haitus and looks like alot of the pve comunity ( ive encountered) just 1 rush obj. No time to prep. Thus causing you to lose or afk and expecy you to carry them. Also global is now full of people begging for top gun / trade ( trade for wat idk just see trade spam)

Side from that slice of personal opinion