Darling Baphomet's Altar

Darling Baphomet

Guess I'll start doing reports every week or so.

Completed:

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments

Now playing:

Psychonauts

I was hoping to finish another game before I started playing something more, but given that all my current platinums will take ages to achieve, it's probably a good idea to have at least one game that I can finish quickly at a time.

Garden Warfare 2 and Driveclub are my games closest to completion, but the former requires me to wait at least three weeks for the six or seven remaining epic quests I need, and I still need to play the same drift event two hundred times more in Driveclub. 

Edit: Did a massive overhaul on the OP post. Now listing Mass Effect Andromeda, Magicka 2, and Tomb Raider under 'passively platting'. This distinction is both for games wherein I am primarily working on the story / campaign, and games that I am very irregularly grinding, with no end in immediate sight.

Edited by regularegg

12 minutes ago, kraven_15 said:

Good luck with your list!

The major grind for tomb raider's online can be done in about 12-14 hours and also solo. An hour here and there and you'll be done in no time!

Thanks!

The main problem is some times at night I'll barely find two or three people to play with. And when I do, it's often me on a team of level <10s against all 60s, lol. Really irritating.

On 1/30/2018 at 0:41 AM, regularegg said:

Yooka-Laylee - Started my collectible run, only to find out that I'd glitched the pagie count and need to start a new playthrough. On hold indefinitely.

OUCH. Sorry to hear that. Hearing that you can glitch the pagie count has discouraged my own attempt to start playing this game. :(

I hear you are playing Birthdays the Beginning. I was interested in that game since it's distributed by the same people who did Disgaea 5, but I'm on the fence. What are your experiences with that game exactly? I heard it was some sort of "world evolution simulator."