Sony sending out 20% off to NA Users

Ghost

Got the code/coupon. Actually got the 10% one too about two weeks ago? (which is now expired I think).

Β 

I’m thinking if I should get Dynasty Warriors Gundam Reborn (I think that’s what it’s called). Been wanting it for a while but it’s $70 with dlc and it’s never on sale.Β ?

They get everything literally, PS UKΒ had the nerve to increase the price to Β£55 on the PS store and GAME( literally wondering why there was no outcry) . I remember my very first game on the PS4 KZ:SF at Β£60! This was until i got my monthly subscription. The entire industry can bounce.Β 

• Like 1

1 hour ago, DizzyDavidson said:

Got the code/coupon. Actually got the 10% one too about two weeks ago? (which is now expired I think).

Β 

I’m thinking if I should get Dynasty Warriors Gundam Reborn (I think that’s what it’s called). Been wanting it for a while but it’s $70 with dlc and it’s never on sale.Β 1f612.png

It's been on sale at some point as I picked it up really cheap a few years back to complete my Koei Tecmo collection

the 20% came in handy today:

Β 

monopoly family fun pack (ps4)

sword art online: Hollow realization (ps4)Β 

god eater 2: Rage Burst (ps4)

Β 

along with the plus games so i get quite a hefty increase in backlog.

Edited by kingdrake2

On 2/3/2018 at 5:08 PM, ExHaseo said:

I never get these coupons. I guess Sony just doesn't like me. T_TΒ 

Are you signed up for their weekly emails? The coupons are sent out in the weekly PlayStation store update email.

Β 

7 minutes ago, jasondm300 said:

Me neither.Β  It must be because i'll probably buy their stuff either way

It's in the most recent PlayStation store email, if you're not signed up to receive them you won't get it

I wish the 20% was off the original price and not off the "sale" prices...Buying something that's 75% off original price today..would be damn sweet if 95% discounted, but yes it doesnt work that way of course. ^^;

21 hours ago, ERGOPROXY-DECAY said: