Hello everyone

XIRCHRAD-

Just wanted to make a quick introduction. I'm Richard. I'm new to the whole trophy scene so it will take me a while to get used to things but I'll try my best.

My PSN name is related to a favourite game series of mine. Kingdom Hearts. I was fascinated by the whole Nobody aspect of the games to those who are familiar.

Most of the characters that are nobodies have their real names mixed up with the X in somewhere. That's what mine is really. I couldn't really think of anything good of having the X in the middle of the name so I decided to have it at the start.

So I guess the way you would pronounce it would be Xirch rad, similar to orchard I guess but saying it orchrad if that makes any sense. :P 

The dash is because someone already has the PSN without it so I didn't want to add to much to it so a dash wasn't too bad.

I got my first trophy today and that was from KH and It was called "The rabbit hole" kind of relevant if you ask me since this trophy journey is probably going to be a massive head blag sort of like that world. Just seemed very relevant.

I don't really have a set in stone favourite genre, most likely RPG but I'm willing to give some games a shot & I have no doubt so much I need to catch up on so suggestions or anything would help out a long way.

I don't have any friends yet on PSN so if you'd like to send a friend request. I'd know it's from here since nowhere else knows it.

I guess if you want to know more etc you're better off asking as I can talk about stuff for hours. :)

Hope everyone is good, peace! 

Edited by XIRCHRAD-
  • Like 2

2 hours ago, AlchemistWer said:

Welcome! I did the same with my name in honor of my favorite videogame serie, and congratulations in your official first trophy how trophy hunter. 1f643.png I'm sure here you can find a lot of nice people and friends very quickly! Good luck and enjoy your stay.

Thank you very much, I appreciate the warm welcome. :) 

Just now, AlchemistWer said: