First Playthrough suggestion

UndeadBerserker7

So I recently started playing Persona 5 and I made two separate files but I'm having a struggle at the moment deciding which I should do first.

My first one is my own bind playthrough just having fun all and all and my 2nd is for trophy collecting (which I am still debating on) I was wondering which account do you guys think I should do? 

Since after I beat the game I'm doing NG+ anyways, sorry to ask this (and hopefully I'm in the right place to ask this) I have alot of troubles deciding on my own on alot of these kinds of things so I ask on pretty much all of my Social Media stuff (so lots of polls lol).

So far most are for playing it blindly first than using the guide that I found but I thought I'd ask here too, sorry again and thanks.

Also a bit off topic but which girl do you guys think I should go for I'm at the moment deciding between Ann and Miss Kawakami, although I am only in May (on my first file I only know of Kawakami's from a youtube video that kind of spoiled it I guess).

I would echo what the others said and recommend that you do your first playthrough blind. I mean even if you did go into the game with the sole purpose of earning trophies, you'd need to do a NG+ playthrough anyway. Anything you miss in your first playthrough can easily be done in your second playthrough. The game will also warn you before a major decision/event takes place, so you know when to save it in case you get one of the bad endings and need to load the save.

2 hours ago, Dragon-Archon said:

Edit: inb4 Satoshi and Undead Wolf start the Futaba madness :awesome: .

You call it madness, but I call it a rational (and correct) decision considering all of the other options. :awesome:

• Like 1

• 2 weeks later...

First Playthrough

• Max out ALL social stats (There are some social links that you can only access with a certain level, they are normally a high level like 4 or 5)