What are some hard PS4 or PS3 Platinums without multiplayer trophies?

Thiccy_Chungus

Hi all, this is my first time writing on this site and I just wanted to know if anybody knows of any games for the ps3 and ps4 that have hard platinum trophies in which the trophy list of these games have no online trophies to be obtained. Thanks in advance I just feel as though my trophy record should be slightly more impressive ?

• Like 1

What types of games do you enjoy playing? Gonna list some for you anyway.

PS4:
Super Meat Boy
Downwell
Furi
Bound

Curse N Chaos

PS3:
Vanquish

Shadow of the Colossus
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance

Catherine (x2)

Both:
Pier Solar and the Great Architects

Chariot

Geometry Wars 3

Stealth Inc.
Stealth 2

• Like 4

Thanks for all your replies, The kinds of games I enjoy are 3rd person shooters like Uncharted/Resident Evil 5. But I pretty much enjoy all kinds of games besides music or sports games e.g. fifa or guitar hero. I don't mind a little bit of grinding here and there but nothing too extensive. Surprisingly I already have some of the games mentioned so that helps a lot.

Edited by ObligatedOctopus
  • Like 1

Dang you people make me so proud of having SOTC HD platinum. But yes that thing was harddd.

53 minutes ago, ObligatedOctopus said:

Thanks for all your replies, The kinds of games I enjoy are 3rd person shooters like Uncharted/Resident Evil 5

Resident Evil Revelations 2 is a good challenge ?

• Like 1

Lumo (I dont know if it is hard, but the completion rate says so)

OlliOlli2 (there is only one Online trophy. very easy, everyday there is a new track you can set a highscore. U could fail and it still counts. repeat 7 times)

The evil within 1 (Haven't played it yet, but akuma mode seems pretty challenging)

Titan Souls 

Geometry wars 3 (has 2 coop trophies, which cannot be done online ..and there are some trophies which require being online so your scores count on the leaderboard)

Super Meat Boy

Matterfall