What big AAA open world / rpg should I try to platinum next?

BurnedChipmunk

Hey guys. I'm fairly new to trophy hunting and I'm enjoying it. Recently got my 4th platinum, Life Is Strange which I did really enjoy; before that I managed to get the platinum in the MMO shooter Tom Clancy's The Division which is one I'm very pleased with as it took a lot of time an effort to pull it off. Now, most recently I finished the main plot of Horizon: Zero Dawn and I'm now just doing bits of side-quest clean up to get the platinum in that which I should be able to get before the end of the month with ease.

So now that I'm on track for my 5th platinum. (my other two being Infamous Second Son and Shovel Knight), I've decided I want to get some big name plats. I'm looking at finishing one of the huge 100+ hour games I've had sitting on my shelf and hopefully getting the plat for them, but with limited experience trophy hunting I'm not sure what to go for.

I've got other more niche and smaller games that I know are far easier to platinum. Such as AER: Memories Of OldRimeThe Order 1886Oceanhorn, and Until Dawn that can all be platted in around 20 hours (or less). There's also more linear single player games like the Uncharted series and Okami HD that I hear you can get the platinums for in about 50 hours even playing casually. I know I could try to plat any of these and probably have an easier time over it, but part of me wants the challenge of getting the platinum for a big epic open world and as I have a fairly free summer coming up I should have the time to actually do so.

So I wondered, as most people here have more experience, which of these games would you suggest I get the platinum for.

• Final Fantasy XV: Royal Edition
  • The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
  • Nier Automata
  • Deus Ex: Human Revolution
  • Sleeping Dogs - Definitive Edition
  • Shadow Of Mordor GOTY Edition
  • Dragon Age: Origins
  • ...none. Focus on those smaller games.