accessories for PSV

shenik

What accessories do you use on PSV? mine are: 

Joystic caps.

Cyber hard one to find but they are the best 

Cyber neko cute one easy to find 

Power bank. 

PS Vita Portable Charger good thing to have

PISEN USB Charging Adapter if you like to use normal power bank.

Games cases.

Vita game case folio i really like this one but hard to find one now

PSV case/bag.

Resident evil case as RE fan a must have :P

what accessorie can you recommend?

Edited by shenik
  • Like 1

This thing was a godsend when I started playing stuff like Ratchet and Clank. It takes a bit to get used to the mushy feeling of the buttons compared to what you'd find with real buttons. But it's really great for a surprising amount of Vita games. Especially when you're able to remap controls like in Borderlands.

l2r2-button-grip-cover-for-pch1000-black

PS Vita sleeve from 4Gamers. It's pretty cheap (around $9) and the quality on this thing is amazing.

I only use my Vita on the go so keeping it simple and clean is a must for me.

If I were more enthusiastic about Vita I would definitely go for a grip (simple ones are dirt cheap anyway) or joystic caps (Cyber ones that you linked look really neat).

Here's this bad boy (4Gamers sleeve, unfortunately only available in UK):

Image result for psvita 4gamers case blue

5 minutes ago, Elvick_ said:

But it's really great for a surprising amount of Vita games.

Not only that, but I assume that it also works great with Remote Play since some of Dualshock buttons are mapped to the rear touchpad.

Edited by Skadoki

I have just Turtle Beach headphones Ear Force Stealth 400 (also for ps3 and ps4), and also a power bank for travel. But my power bank is not the vita one, its a regular universal one with 2 standard USB ports that can be used to charge anything, from my laptop, phone and computer to both my vita and 3ds.