A new level of toxicity.

JohnCenaSong-

So I started playing this earlier today, and I have plenty of complaints already on the game itself such as a few sloppy mechanics and most importantly, basically, no content.

The PvP is alright though only the 1v1 mode actually nets any players.

My main issue thus far had been toxicity to the extreme. Constant taunting upon wins even if the match was a very close (I've lost when the dudes been 1 hit from death, that kind of close), meanwhile if I win suddenly 'you cheated'. Had a guy complain I used abilities when he actually used an ability long before I did...  Though believe it or not he actually appologised when I called him out on it. Meanwhile in the world there's people who'll basically never fight unless it's an AFK or someone busy fighting a marked target, then they try to jump them on low health for an easy kill.

I've actually started baiting some of those desperate guys by pretending to be AFK somewhere, watching them, then dodging their first punch and unleashing hell on them! Even managed to survive a 2v1 and of course they started sending me messages...

I play Rainbow Six Siege and I've also played Call of Duty in the past (MW2/BO era). Both games with reputations for toxicity and whatnot and, honestly, in all my time playing those games I haven't encountered the level of toxicity that I've seen just today alone!

I was expecting a Souls-Borne type PvP/Community but it's most definitely nothing like it sadly.

To talk trophies a bit since this is a trophy website and thats what you guys prefer for conversation, I wouldn't recommend this on a trophy perspective as you need to do plenty in PvP and the rest of the game has random players all around, this means spending a lot of hours surrounded by toxicity.

Pro-tip: For the love of god try not to reply to them if you do play this, do not get sucked into their toxic world.

• Like 1