bani24jj

Do I have to start the multi-player from level 1?

3 posts in this topic

I got the platinum and then I erased the game and my saves, but now I want to get the DLC's trophies. Do I need to start from level 1 in the multi-player? My level stats are in the servers of the game or they gone when I erased my saves from my ps3?? Thanks for the answers 

Edited by bani24jj
0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

All your MP stats are stored server side so nothing will be lost, thus you will pickup where you left off :).

2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, HuntingFever said:

All your MP stats are stored server side so nothing will be lost, thus you will pickup where you left off :).

Thanks, that's a relief 😀

1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.