Grand Theft Auto V
Not applicable, please check

Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance

Battlefield 4

Final Fantasy X-2 HD

I've checked 5 five trophy lists: Uncharted 2 & 3, Yakuza 4, Grand Theft Auto V and Final Fantasy X-2 HD, and not one of the list has anything suspicious...which leads me to think this is a CFW job after disputer used saves or what not.

This seems very fishy.

Edited by Otonio_Bruno

??What is CFW?

I've been discussing my profile for about 3 years that the times have appeared since the first moment

I do not know what more evidence to provide, I had to start the games again on my old Ps3 system

Can you please provide the reasons listed for your flags?

Ofc 

These games can be disputed:

• Uncharted 2: Among Thieves  Reason: Treasure trophies are extremely out of order and the dates jump back and forth. This is not possible through normal play as treasure trophies should be earned in number sequence order.
  • Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2  Reason: Spec ops mission trophies have been unlocked seconds apart, which is not possible through normal course of play
  • LittleBigPlanet 2  Reason: Autopopped
  • Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception  Reason: Treasure trophies are out of order. The one treasure has been earned after 60 treasures. This is not possible through normal play and treasures would be earned in sequential order
  • Yakuza 4  Reason: Trophies popped within seconds of each other
  • Metal Gear Solid 4  Reason: Not possible to be done in such a quick time as this requires a minimum of 6 playthroughs to get all emblems required for the soundtracks
  • Grand Theft Auto V  Reason: Levelling trophies achieved out of order
  • Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance  Reason: Story trophies achieved out of order
  • Battlefield 4  Reason: Collectible trophies achieved out of order