Question about the game and platinum

Deluziion90

When it comes to JRPGS+Platinum I only got FFXV, nino Kuni 2, Nier Automata and Yakuza 6 so I'm not really an expert when it comes to this genre.

So this game has been in the back of my mind for some time but it keeps scaring me when I look around how many things you have to manage for the platinum.

As I'm a pretty chaotic dude and suck at time management in real life I would really like some information about this game which has probably been answered some times.

Pardon me if I name things wrong in my questions it's just random stuff I noticed when checking some reviews

1. Is the game on a constant timer (I saw in the upper left you have for example 4/5 morning) do I only have x amount of time to do things? Does this also include killing stuff in palaces etc. This would stress me the hell out if I cant even stand still for like 5 minutes.

2. So IF I'm starting this game I'll go for a blind run first and my second will be using a guide. I found a spreadsheet on PST.org which guides you through the game. Like I said I suck at managing things so I wondered if anyone who got the platinum used this sheet (its this sheet btw: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1dM4MZ_CKiu_EtcSL588-I2avd040YnGfARKEk3ViBck/edit#gid=0 ) It actually says what to do on what day. Like I said I got no clue how this game works but it would be nice to use something like this on a 2nd run.

Thanks for anyone helping me out! 

Edited by Deluziion90
added wrong spreadsheet

Yes and no to number 1