Jump to content

Does Forfeiting cause the other team to win?


Recommended Posts

I am finishing up the remaining of my map wins and all sales are final by playing team deathmatch on Metro Square. When I kill 1 enemy I have the enemy back out thus winning via mercy rule. 


However when I go to the statistic and hit refresh it does not update the wins for team deathmatch. I tried updating it twice but it still won't update. 


Are the wins even counting? 


I read somewhere that they would but I would just like to be sure. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
2 hours ago, Bezenko said:


Does this only apply for the 30 days or can you do this for the map and win trophy as well?

It counts as a win for everything. For the love of jesus, forfeit your way through that garbage game mode nuke. I also did Team Hunted and something else with this method.

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

The main method to determine whether your stats updated is by the “Last Updated” time.  If it changes from a previous date, your stats were updated.


This is always reliable. 


When going for your 30 wins, if this doesn’t update for some reason, replay that day before moving forward.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...