Hey everyone! Arcesus7 here.

Arcesius

Well hello everyone!

After just lurking around for a couple of months but getting so much out of this forum and community, I decided that it would be time to also start actively participating in discussions :) So here I am!

So, my profile is from Finland.. But that's only because I created my online account while I was living there during my PhD. I am originally from Spain, and currently live in Switzerland. So yeah, I'm one of those people that hopes that PSN country change will become possible in the future ?

I have always been kind of a completionist, already when I started playing games quite late in my teens (FF7 was the first game I really devoured). The addition of trophies to games hence naturally appealed to me, and now I try to complete every game I start. That being said, I don't have an alt. account, so I'm sure that at some point I'll fire up a game I won't be able to finish (I have already downloaded Crypt of the Necrodancer, so that one might just be it... ?) I think completing what I start appeals to the mathematician in me. 

My collection of games is rather small compared to what I have otherwise seen in this community. To be honest, I simply don't have that much time to play, so I'll usually need quite some time to complete a game. But it's still a passion that I have, and I'm quite proud of my small collection ? 

Usually you will see 3 open games on my account. That is because I divide games into three categories and fire up one or the other depending on circumstances: 

• Single-Player Games for longer sessions (Currently Red Dead Redemption 2)
  • (Challenging) Single-Player Games for short sessions (Currently OlliOlli2, although I'll be done with this one tonight)
  • Couch-Coop Games which I play with my girlfriend (Currently Lara Croft and the Tomb of Osiris)

Well, so much for my introduction.. Hope to have a great time on here! 

Take care! 

Arcesius (Arcesus7) 

• Like 1