Jim is not happy! (Buyer beware)

Hippic

I do sometimes kind of wonder what developers are thinking when they release bad games like this along with games like Extinction, My Riding Stables Life With Horses,  Life of Black Tiger, Wander and others.
I'm willing to guess this guy's next game will cost $40 seems like they go up in price every year. 
I don't really mind playing bad games every once in a while just to laugh at on bad they are the only positive outcome of these types of games is they do make every other game people claim to be bad seem like a masterpiece.

Shitty developers usually don't optimize their games and often end up having so much on screen that the game slows down.

Bugs are one thing, but how do you program in the ability for all enemies to vanish as soon as you get on your dragon?!

Surely somebody, anybody would have noticed that issue? Being a programmer myself I can't possibly understand how the hydra would vanish like that since getting on a creature or not should programmatically nothing to do with enemies being on screen or not, unless you wanted to add that in as a game feature...

23 minutes ago, maxijodi said:

game is out in US store.... 17.99$

Is it really that bad/hard?

All 4 of the games that Gilson B. Pontes has made, are the absolute bottom of the barrel and completely unplayable. Here's what Cornshaq had to say about this matter: