My top 20 easiest songs for “singstar quality

eawalks77

Hello guys i am starting this thread cause i am not aware of anybody coming up with a straight answer as to which songs are the easiest all in one thread so this is why i am writing this also i am writing this so it saves alot of you guys time and money i will list the songs that i found to be easiest in certain games as well as downloads so you may find some downloads might be found from other games in the series so if you do feel free to buy those copies... i am not an expert on singing but i think i am on a intermediate level in terms of getting the pitch just right, i mostly used my voice to cheat in the game. And be sure to play while signed in so your stats will appear on the leaderboards, also i had downloaded more than expected so if theres any songs you found very easy feel free to post them here... 

3 doors down - krytonite 2,845,737 (singstar pop) (download) easy song great for players who are above beginner level/ below intermediate 

30 seconds from mars - the kill 2,819,035 (download) took me a few tries to get the pitch just right and hitting the high notes was not bad but all in all not the hardest song on my list i also played this song on rock band and this was a no brainer

abba - chiquitita 2,801,570 (abba singstar) i had got this on the 5th or 6th try not very hard 

Abba - dancing queen 2,802,536 (abba singstar) again another abba song very easy to sing not much trouble got it on 2nd try

The all-american rejects - move along 2,800,491 (singstar pop) Only hard part of this song is the beginning and end but nonetheless i have gotten singstar ratings two times it just take practice

The beach boys - barbara ann (lead or backing) 2,800,699 (download) i found this song to be very easy not much said got this on 2 tries, its all about preference if backing does not work for you try lead and vice versa