Platinum Trophy Guide & Full Game Walkthrough (2-3 hrs Platinum)

rubhen925

7 hours ago, Bradstar21 said:

there is also a trophy that you have to die like 300 times, do i need to do it after i finished the game or while playing the game?

I mention in the video about that trophy. Final level after beating the game. Just keep jumping to your death. A death every 6 seconds with loading.

4 hours ago, VoidVictorious said:

What would you rate it for difficulty? 0-10

I'm not good at these games so a 5. It can be done on easy buy certain areas have a ton of enemies and you need to manage ammo and grenades. Not but overall

On 4/3/2019 at 4:26 AM, rubhen925 said:

Hey guys it’s Rubhen here with a platinum trophy guide walkthrough for the Creepy Road. It is a side scrolling 2D platformer. It’s pretty much a zombie shooting game. It’s actually pretty challenging in parts and the trophies are pretty simplistic, with only two trophies that require you to explore to get. So it's been a while since I did trophy videos or guide so i may sound off and rusty, bear with me :P

The way it’s going to work is I’m going to show the trophies and talk about and how to earn them easily, as most are grindy. And then I will show a non commentated walkthrough that shows you the paths to complete the game along with earning all the story related and the 2 trophies that require explorations. I wish i could do more and go in depth but being a full time student now, i don't have time to make full trophy guides I used to on this site. So sorry about that.

None of the Trophies are missable, there is chapter select after beating the game. And you can play the game on easy. All easy does is allow you to take more damage.

Timeline:

1) Introduction to the guide - 0:08
2) Platinum Trophy Guide (talking about all trophies) - 0:41

3) Full Game Walkthrough Start - 8:20

4) Level 1 (The Forest) - 9:53

5) Level 2 (The Farm) - 12:22
6) Plumber's Heaven Trophy (Secret Trophy) - 15:55