What game series have you never played?

RynRodriguez

As popular as they are, I've never laid my hands on an assassin's Creed or battlefield game. I saw a posting on eBay for battlefield 4 for PS3 for $5 and I thought I'd give it a try, it didn't end up working so I thought that was a sign. Skull and Bones and firestorm looks intriguing so I might give them a shot when they release

2 minutes ago, DEI2EK said:

Metal Gear Solid (sort of, ive played MGS 1 for like an hour and beaten Revengance a lot)

Castlevania

Resident Evil

Uncharted

Killzone

Street Fighter

Killzone is so overlooked I forgot to put that in. I only played one game in public match of shadow fall for my 7 day free trial on PSN now 

I’m new to gaming so I haven’t actually played a lot of titles/series. Some of the games I own but have yet to play:

Assassin’s Creed

Bloodborne

Dark Souls 3

Fallout 4

Far Cry 4 and Far Cry Primal

Metro Redux

Metal Gear Solid V

Tomb Raider

Shadow of Mordor and Shadow of War 

I really need to step up my gaming speed. ?

I've spent the last 20 minutes trying to come up with a console series but I can't think of any.

Phoenix Wright is really all I can think of and that's mainly cause I'm not huge on handhelds. I'd like to try the series though. I like to try everything I can.

Just now, Splathew said:

Final Fantasy

It's a series I always meant to try but feel it's too late with how many of them there are now.

Each one has it's own story and characters, so it's never too late. Just start with whichever ones look interesting.

@Parker @Stevieboy @BlindMango, can one of you move this to the correct section? 

OT:

Deadspace

Battlefield

Soulsborne (atm)

Killzone

FIFA

Madden

NBA2K or any other big sports titles

Metro series

Far Cry (atm)

Street Fighter

Castlevania

Monster Hunter

Dragon Quest

Phoenix Wright

Danganronpa

Mass effect

Dragon Age