Wolf_D_Flame

For Honor! Trophy Glitched?

15 posts in this topic

Quick question just checking if it is me or maybe I missed something.

I'm refering to the For Honor! trophy
Participate in a Season and come back to see the results at the start of the next Season.

I started playing like many others when for honor was given with ps+ and been playing reguraly since then, even finish getting all multiplayer trophies from base game recently but, for some reason this one hasn't pop up even when season has finished ( I even check a few minutes ago with the new season that introduced Sakura but still no trophy popping).

So my question is if the trophy should already pop up with the off-season and so I might have to wait until next season for it, or it's normal I still haven't get it

Same problem here... Played a Duel and a Dominion match and deployed troops. No trophy though. :-/

Unlocked for me only after playing a match and deploying troops on the campaign map.

Confirm I had to play a Dominion Game and deploy manually troups. Unlocked when I left the lobby.

Same here, played a quick game, deployed troops, and it popped up when I went back to the multiplayer menu.

Just checked, played a duel map and pop after it, thanks a lot. I was afraid I had to wait until next season for it.

I played a duel match and I still don't have it. This will absolutely suck if I have to wait another season for my plat. 😒

Posted (edited)

me 2 its glitched

so annyoing its only that trophy needed for the plaintum do i need to wait another 4 months this is insane please help uibsoft ?

don't put couple monthes trophy if it gonna glitch it hurt

Edited by X0Kitkat0X

The trophy popped for me after completing a 2vs2 match and exiting back to the Map screen. 

Mine's no problem. Can't really remember if manually deployed or not too (but I set banner beforehand). From a full bot dominion match.