Skyrim SE Easy God Mode/Max Level Trophy Guide

i-Beeno

Just now, TheYuriG said:

Not going to quote, as it was instructed not to, but you maybe wanna mention this should also be possible using the unpatch method:

This is actually great info. Gonna spread the word now, thanks for posting.

Yeah I think it is possible. I have the physical copy and have always done it like the way I mentioned so I have no experience on doing it on the digital version but it should work, just didn’t want to solidify something I don’t have the exact answer for. If someone can test it and confirm that’d be great. 

I truly believe this this method should be implemented into the main trophy guide for the game since it’s completely optional but it’s valid method for people who want to skip the grind of the game in exchange for a quicker platinum etc. That’s providing it’s not already in the guide. I haven’t fully read it myself. 

Seems a a lot of people don’t know about this method, but I’m also pretty sure this works for games like Fallout 4 which also has mod support like this. 

• Like 2

2 minutes ago, Twystical said:

I truly believe this this method should be implemented into the main trophy guide for the game since it’s completely optional but it’s valid method for people who want to skip the grind of the game in exchange for a quicker platinum etc. That’s providing it’s not already in the guide. I haven’t fully read it myself. 

Good thinking. Had a quick look and searched for "mod" and only saw the warning about not using it, so here is a ping for the writers to take notice of this information.

@Lothym & @OrangeDiceHUN

• Like 1

36 minutes ago, Afro_Gear said:

Will this work for the Creation Club mods as well?

You mean does using CB mods disable trophies? If so, your answer is no they don't. CB mods will not disable trophies, the custom mods will though.

Couple of things from when I did this earlier.