C7OUD_STRIFE_

C7OUD_STRIFE_'s Dispute

20 posts in this topic

C7OUD_STRIFE_

Uno
I swear im having haters who are jealous of my account! Im playing for 11 years I NEVER CHEATED! Im gonna lose my mind please i cant be flagged! You can see how long i was playing this game it took me so many years to finish it! The reason (Too Fast) is misleading! You can check that game on my account to see how long i was playing to get it! I swear to my life!!! :(

Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty
I swear im having haters who are jealous of my account! Im playing for 11 years I NEVER CHEATED! Im gonna lose my mind please i cant be flagged! The specific game i know it VERY GOOD and played it multiple times since it was on ps2 and i know all the ins and outs about it. Im a professional gamer and doing speedruns as well. THIS IS NOT A CHEAT IF YOU USE SOME IN GAME GLITCHES OR TRICKS TO SAVE YOU TIME! Its still legit! The person who reported me doesnt obviously know anything about the game! He just think i cheated! There are videos on youtube from people finishing it faster than me! I swear to my life please unflag me i dont deserve this!!

What's with the 2050 trophies you've hidden?

These games i hid them cause they beign played by the other members of my family in the previous years. I decided to hid them cause its games im not playing them. And why my dispute appeared here?

What's the reason for your flag on MGS2?

10 minutes ago, C7OUD_STRIFE_ said:

These games i hid them cause they beign played by the other members of my family in the previous years. I decided to hid them cause its games im not playing them. And why my dispute appeared here?

This is where all the disputes ends up. I didn't approve the flags, and don't really know why they were approved.

That's some amazing clean-up in 28th May.

Edited by MMDE