DaRe's Trophy Adventures

DaRe

DaRe's Trophy Adventures [IN CONTRUCTION]

[NVh9U.png

Banner Made by SniperFox

Introduction

Let me introduce myself a bit. My name is K9_Rage_Mastr, but most people call me DaRe. I'm 22 years old, and i've been gaming for 19 years, starting with the GameBoy Color.

-----

Legend

Spoiler

Game Difficulty: 1 2 3 | 4 5 6 | 7 8 | 9 10

Fun Factor:

+++ | Favorites
++ | Still very enjoyable after :platinum: 
| Enjoyable game; less so after :platinum:
+~ | Average game after :platinum:
| Average game overall
-~ | Not that enjoyable after :platinum:
| Not that enjoyable overall
-- | Not enjoyable at all
--- | Least Favorites

Generally, I'll be discussing each game under a few categories loosely:

Gameplay

Story?

Experiences

If it was fun or not

Difficulty

Platinum Trophies

===

Pre-Trophy Hunter (2010)

Spoiler

There was a time before I defined myself as a trophy hunter: the days before I looked at trophy guides or knew what they were, the days where I was inexperienced in trophy hunting, where hearing the trophy ping was a fresh sensation, the days when I was 14 years old owning a PS3 for the first (and only; I still own it) time. These were the days of a younger DaRe before he called himself "DaRe". Basically, these were the days where it all started, for better or worse.

1. Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time (3)(+++)

:platinum: A Lombax Triumphant | July 4, 2010 ~ 12:26am Pacific 

----------