GabeUnbroken

The Max and The Impossible

6 posts in this topic

I have looked everywhere for any tips and I'm struggling very hard. Im using Grundy but it doesn't seem to be going well. Maybe there is a better character to use? Any help at all would be appreciated.. I'm new to injustice btw

Its been a long time since the last time i played, but i got the platinum using Solomon Grundy. The key is performing combos grabbing the enemies. I think you grab the enemy pressing circle. Watch a tutorial at youtube and practice. Play, lose and repeat. Thats how you do it. 

Eventually you will see patterns. For example, Superman tends to jump to start a combo, so hit him with a uppercut and grab him in the air and perform the combo. And only use the special bar to summons the arms from the ground so you have time to grab them. 

Grundy owns 3 different combos after you grab them, and each of them have different effects. I think one of them grants more defense.

11 minutes ago, tanatos_gc said:

Its been a long time since the last time i played, but i got the platinum using Solomon Grundy. The key is performing combos grabbing the enemies. I think you grab the enemy pressing circle. Watch a tutorial at youtube and practice. Play, lose and repeat. Thats how you do it. 

Eventually you will see patterns. For example, Superman tends to jump to start a combo, so hit him with a uppercut and grab him in the air and perform the combo. And only use the special bar to summons the arms from the ground so you have time to grab them. 

Grundy owns 3 different combos after you grab them, and each of them have different effects. I think one of them grants more defense.

Yeah I'm trying. I did everything else in the game. Only thing left is max and impossible. So far only able to defeat 2/10 on the max and make it to 10 people on impossible.. Been using grundy for everything.

On 7/9/2019 at 8:55 AM, GabeUnbroken said: