Sell 1000 cars

I was almost sure it will work, but wanted to be 100% sure :) I think the price is not even changing when you buy and sell, you just go with 0 income and 0 loss. Sandbox mode will be probably perfect for this, but right now I'm plying Normal mode and doing story missions. 

• 2 weeks later...
On 7/29/2019 at 7:49 PM, Animator22 said:

1,000 just seems excessive. 25, 50 and 100 I think should of been the goals. But Im not a developer. 

If you think that is excessive, go take a look at the Steam Achievements for Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 ?

• Like 1

• 2 weeks later...
On 8/3/2019 at 6:24 AM, UpFaster said:

If you think that is excessive, go take a look at the Steam Achievements for Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 1f602.png

I see what you mean. Some of those are manageable or can cheat it like the 10k songs just by leaving the game on or spamming certain things. I have it on steam but only played for like 30mins but using a mouse is certainly a lot quicker than navigating with a analog stick. Would of been nice for the console version if they used a quick select like using the D-pad to jump between rocker arms or valve rods. Those eat up so much time. Plus the PC version has more cars I think as DLC so gives you a little more reason to play if you want to restore every car at least once. 

Edited by Animator22

On 7/29/2019 at 1:32 PM, Patrickosan said:

I asked why they put such a big number and it's kinda too big. They said that people were selling cars to get money in end game... I don't know, I have tons of money and full garage and never ever felt the need to sell a car from barn.