My Adventures in playing this game without cheating (stream video compilation)

SelectiveGamer

Believe it or not I have played this game before. Several times in fact. On the PS2. However... all of those times... I cheated. With CodeBreaker codes. ?

So... I supposed you could say this is my first time playing it. Or... my first time playing it without cheating anyway. ?

I ended up spending some grinding time at the very minor beginning of the game grinding for Overdrive Modes. It's clearly working though. So it being a pain in the ass (which it was) really doesn't matter anymore. I have Slice & Dice for Tidus and I'm not even to Luca yet (I actually get it in this stream video) ?

OP? I don't know honestly.

How well do I do? See for yourself I guess.

MUCH BETTER THAN EVEN I EXPECTED. To say the least. ?

• 2 weeks later...

So... I'm pretty sure I've overreacted again. I'm doing pretty well in this game even without cheating. My characters may potentially be over-leveled. I got Steal & Use for Kimahri even before Operation Mi'ihen started. ?

I guess now I just better start hoping that I don't need to customize weapons & armor anytime soon because I don't have the items for it. Apparently it makes the Mt. Gagazet Seymour battle and the Yunalesca battle easier? I don't even know if I'll have the items to make that easier. So I'm still pretty worried honestly. ?

We'll see what happens I guess. In this stream some more important plot stuff and TOTALLY no signs of the 'religion' in this game being evil or anything or a certain character being a main boss or anything ?