Trophy thoughts?

It probably sounds silly, but I’m seriously considering getting this game in hopes of feeling more prepared when I put together my very first PC soon. It’s a budget PC, relatively inexpensive because I don’t want to mess around with expensive parts for my first build. I am not good with technology and I feel nervous about it, but I think this game can honestly make me feel a little more prepared.

I read reviews on this and it seems to do a good job covering most of the basic scenarios you will encounter when building a PC, although it was stated that it doesn’t go into the real details such as screw placement and cable management. I still think it can help me feel more knowledgeable though. Hopefully it has no glitchy trophies.

• Like 3

Am I the only one who thinks it's ironic to have a PC building simulator on a console. :)

1 hour ago, Deep_Space_5D said:

It probably sounds silly, but I’m seriously considering getting this game in hopes of feeling more prepared when I put together my very first PC soon. It’s a budget PC, relatively inexpensive because I don’t want to mess around with expensive parts for my first build. I am not good with technology and I feel nervous about it, but I think this game can honestly make me feel a little more prepared.

I read reviews on this and it seems to do a good job covering most of the basic scenarios you will encounter when building a PC, although it was stated that it doesn’t go into the real details such as screw placement and cable management. I still think it can help me feel more knowledgeable though. Hopefully it has no glitchy trophies.

I've been entertaining the idea of building a PC as well for some time. I might grab this game too. Good idea.

• Like 3

This game has been around for a while, never thought it would come to console though. (I wonder why)

I havent played it myself so i cant comment on the trophy difficulty.