What game will you never get a platinum for?

Winterkill-

I would have to go for PUBG cause I can't be bothered killing 50 people with grenades and doing other crazy requirements. I also have plenty of other games that I would like to get a platinum for another time, but PUBG isn't one of them.

So what game will you never get a platinum for or aren't you simply bothered by trophies at all?

Edited by CupcakeMixx

For me, Street Fighter V appears likely to be the platinum trophy that I will never achieve.

I started playing the game several months after Arcade Edition launched, which happened to be the point where the FM currency earning potential started to be heavily restricted.

Based upon the present rate of earning potential, even purchasing every single character presently available and grinding (and Survival Mode really is a boring grind) through the various ways of levelling them up in order to earn currency would still leave a shortfall of around 200,000 or so for the 'Priceless' trophy. Knowing this just kills any motivation for me to spend so much time grinding through so many characters that I don't even like using, only to find that my time has essentially been wasted as I would still be such a long away from my goal.

What sucks most about not being able to achieve the 'Priceless' trophy is that there isn't anything particularly skill-based about it, either.

Edited by SukkarPunch
Clarification
  • Like 2

Probably DMC 5 as I don't have the skills to SSS everything; also, since I'm older HnS games tend to wear on fingers/hands.

XCOM 2 is a close second, as the load times are abysmal and I can't be bothered with it.

Edited by rotoninja
  • Like 1

Bird Game. Honestly i know like 99% of people have platinumed it but the controls are absolutely awful and i got frustrated playing it. No doubt i could platinum it but just couldn't handle the controls.