What Games do You Re-Play? (Plat Cast Topic)

Bushido7745785

Hey folks! Hope you're having a wonderful week so far and getting some last enjoyment out of summer wherever you may be! :)

For those of you that don't know, @ChernobylNinja and I run a podcast titled, "Plat Cast" where we often ask questions here and read, then discuss your answers on our show. This week's question comes from our Patreon supporter @Bos10George who asks:

"What games do you replay? Trophy hunters generally plat it and quit it. What games do you go back to?"

I think this is a great question for folks that play games like we do. What games do you go back to even if you've already got the plat, or finished it as much as you want to?

Let us know and as always we look forward to your replies.

Make sure to check out our Discord channel as well, over at: https://t.co/ayqM2pr6eq

Thanks everyone! 

Borderlands 2 for sure, i have been playing it on and off since 2009 across PlayStation 3, Vita and 4. Granted on Vita the frame rates are not great but it kept me going when i was in Australia for a little while and the PS4 addition was welcome since it just made the game even better with a new trophy list to do it all over again :D 

• Like 1

gta iv...at least one month of every year goes to helping with the MP stuff...

gta v...have done many a doomsday heist criminal mastermind run to help  others complete them successfully...

uncharted 4...love the survival mode...hit it up every now and again to help people or randoms out with the crushing stuff...

there are a handful of other games I pick up from time to time depending on what my psn friends are playing...the general theme is helping people with good co-op...all about the charity...

Edited by ProfBambam55
  • Like 2