Connor's outfit not unlocking

Hi everyone. I have an issue regarding AC IV and Connor's outfit. It won't unlock no matter what.

I started playing AC IV just a couple of weeks ago, and only had saved data from AC: Brotherhood and Revelations. I didn't even start those games, just did the multiplayer trophies.

So I conveniently thought that Connor's outfit wouldn't unlock since I didn't have any save from that game.

But now I have reached prestige level in AC III multiplayer (just like I did in Revelations), but still no outfit.

Am I out of luck here?

I've heard the only requirement for the outfit to unlock is having AC III "linked" to your Uplay account, but since Uplay is no more, I can't do that.

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks in advance!

7 hours ago, SirWaWa said:

Try the mobile ubisoft app. The website doesn't support legacy titles but the app does.

Alright! Thanks for the input.

I have the mobile app, but I don't know where to go from there to get the costume to appear.

Yesterday I unliked my PSN account from Ubisoft website and linked it again from my PS3, to no avail.

I would really like to get my hands on that costume, even if it is a timed feature since it only works when connected to the Ubisoft servers, and when they go bye-bye for good, so will the costumes.

I platted AC3 (not sure if that matters) also I redeemed all the AC3 and AC4 rewards from UPLAY. When I go to the shop or the menu under outfits for Kenway, I have Connor's outfit unlocked. It has a check mark beside it and is in gold letters. Works fine for me.

13 hours ago, SirWaWa said:

Do you own these games with saves?

https://support.ubi.com/en-us/faqs/000018265/unlockable-altair-ezio-and-connor-outfits

I checked your profile and you do have these.

Do you have Altair's and Ezio's outift?

I finished ACB, ACR and AC3 before starting AC4.

Yes, I do have Altair's and Ezio's outfits.