Tips & Trix

So here we go! This is a fucking hard game, so a tips & trix section feels just about right to have for this game. 

So ill get us started with the most obvious ones:

• Hustle for those gems, you will need them!
  • Sell your anti air as soon as you don't need them, also i have noticed that keep those air guns as low as you can, and get more arrows instead they will upgrade faster and be more usefull in the end. 

So Im kind of new to this game, that's why I don't feel that i can drop more tips at this point. Instead i have a question if you press Square you will get a circle of options what are those? The tutorial didn't go through that and Im yet to understand what they do exactly. 

Just to be cleare this is not a tutorial thread stricktly tips for what you have find works good. If i wanted to just cleare every map on the first try i would just look at youtube. So only general tips for the game all in all so to say. 

Square drops bombs. I think you meant triangle. Triangle is basically your picto-chat for co-op.

Hey Darth! Nice to see someone I 'know' talking about PJM somewhere! So are you playing this particular version?

---------------------

Tips ... learn what kind of towers work on what kind of monsters the best. I won't give away what trial and error can do.

I've been playing this game since PS3 PJM & Encore, then PJMD on my PSP and PS Vita. So if anyone needs help, just ask.

• Like 1

Hey Darth! Nice to see someone I 'know' talking about PJM somewhere! So are you playing this particular version?

---------------------

Tips ... learn what kind of towers work on what kind of monsters the best. I won't give away what trial and error can do.

I've been playing this game since PS3 PJM & Encore, then PJMD on my PSP and PS Vita. So if anyone needs help, just ask.

Yeah, not as much as I played the PS3/PSP versions but it's getting there. Mind if I add you over PSN?

• 8 months later...