Spring 2020 Backlog Challenge

2 hours ago, Fnee2000 said:

I’ll be in again. This time with games that won’t take all my time away (except Skyrim)... List may change before the event starts.

Skyrim (PS4)

Agatha Knife (PS4)

Bear With Me Complete Collection (PS4)

The Bradwell Conspiracy (PS4)

Effie (PS4)

Flipping Death (PS4)

Forgotten Anne (PS4)

Intruders : Hide and Seek (PS4)

Murdered : Soul Suspect (PS3)

Noir Chronicles : City of Crime (PS4)

Obduction (PS4)

Return of the Obra Dinn (PS4)

Sea of Solitude (PS4)

Tearaway (PSV)

2 hours ago, Zach said:

Rise of the Tomb Raider- 0%

Kingdom Hearts Chain of Memories (PS4)- 0%

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens- 0%

Shadow of Mordor (PS4) - 0%

Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy (PS4)- 0%

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations- 0%

May add more or change some things before event starts

2 hours ago, VoxAnimi said:

This is my first time partaking in this event, but I hope it will provide some much-needed motivation to clear some backlogged titles. Here are the initial 5 games that I'll be focusing on throughout the duration of this event, although I may revise it before the event officially commences:

1. Detroit: Become Human (At 25% currently.)
  2. Indivisible 
  3. Rez Infinite 
  4. Transistor 
  5. Zone of the Enders: the 2nd Runner 

2 hours ago, Squirlruler said:

I'll join, maybe I will actually finish the first one...

Resistance 2 (4%)

Cosmic Star Heroine

Steins;Gate 0

Alice:Madness Returns

ABZU

1 hour ago, JayDeLosDioses said:

I'm in!

My games:

Uncharted Collection from January PS+ (all unstarted)

Bioshock Collectiom from February PS+ (unstarted aswell)

Far Cry 4 (unstarted)

Assassins Creed Liberations - PS4 (Unstarted)

And that should be enough to keep this boi busy.

1 hour ago, Copanele said:

Yey this came in early!

Using my fall/winter challenge experience, I will limit myself to ONLY 5 games this time. If I finish them I will add some more after.