Wastelanders dlc... just why?!

Tom146521

5 minutes ago, ShadowSigmaX said:

They aren't forcing you to play it again lol. Its up to you to decide if you wanna 100% it. For me I'm fine with just the platinums for my games and only play the DLC if I really loved it/have time.

It’s not only about 100% it, it’s about improving my completion rate...

• Like 2

51 minutes ago, A210221100 said:

i'll be honest if you care that much for your complition rate i checked your profile and you have alot of easy games uncompleted or even harder games that you can get to a better percentage first before you start worring about free dlc trophies

Yeah I know and I’ll get back to them, Some of them are games I started playing with other people and they suddenly quit and moved on, my ps’3 can’t read discs anymore so I can’t complete any ps3 game I started on this account and I’ve borrowed some games I’m waiting to get back for quite some time. 

About fallout 76, I played this empty and extremely repetitive game for more than 100 hours in order to obtain the plat. So yeah, I’m sick of this game. 

these trophies look pretty decent. i'm looking forward to playing this game again, i havent played it in a long time and i think its supposed to have been improved a lot since i last played. it's not a new fallout game but its new fallout content so i will play it

• Like 2

39 minutes ago, breakXedge said:

I was waiting for some DLC trophies to keep on leveling up as the game is boring as hell after you complete the main "story", so yeah, I wanted these trophies. 

That‘s exactly my feeling about the game, i got a fast Start from Level 1 to 70 with the triple xp Weekend, but after that the progress is really slow and without the Story quests it can get boring in deed^^

• Like 1

11 hours ago, Tom146521 said: