Achieving Celebrity Trophy

Bananajoe90

Hi guys, i just have achieved my missing throphys (Celebritiy & The thrill of the challenge) and the platinum for this buggy game on PS4. I know that many of you are wondering why there are no offers of 4 or 5 star teams during career mode and this is why i want to share my experiences with you regarding this matter. I don't really know why, but i can proof a way to get an offer of a 5 star team without any difficulties.

I started playing this game a couple of month ago and got to exactly the same point where no offers of 4 or 5 star teams came in. I have recieved offers of just 2, 3, or even 3,5 star teams after every season and i have played 7 or 8 seasons. I have won most of my games and my stats were maxed up. It was frustrating and i decided to leave it out to not waste my time anymore.

Yesterday i thougt i would give it one more try and it was successful! I mainly sticked to the advises that i have found here on this forum on Handball 16, but PS Vita version (Topic is Celebrity trophy? How? credits to user Fanatico1981 & DreadNic). Here are the steps that i have made out of their tips:

1.) Delete all of your save files of this game and start a new career

2.) Play 5 seasons and switch teams after every season (i received and accepted following offers at the end of a season: 2 star; 2 star; 3 star; 3,5 star and finally 5 star team)

3.) Focus on maxing out your popularity of course (your stat upgrades will only take effect after you switch teams)

4.) After playing the last match of 5. season you should get an offer by a 5 star team

5.) Get every other challenges done by just keep playing and the platinum trophy is yours!