5 Ways that Sony could improve the PlayStation Trophy System

TheDblTap

32 minutes ago, TheDblTap said:

My friend and I have been debating this a lot lately given that we're on the cusp of PlayStation 5 announcements and it would be interesting to see how the trophy system might improve with the new system.

So, I put down my thoughts into a blog post and thought it might be of interest to you fine folks here: https://platget.com/ways-sony-could-improve-trophies/

I included some... okay mock-ups of how it might look/work but I'm no UI designer!

Thanks for stopping by if you did, and if you have any other ideas that you might like to have added (with credit) into a reader suggestions section then let me know below and I'd love to read through them! Even if you disagree with my own ideas.

Thanks!

Some excellent ideas here, but the only feature I really want added is the ability to track trophy progress. I'll be happy with that.

Edited by CrimsonMercury
  • Like 4

6 minutes ago, UltraFire121 said:

If there is one thing people would want is to delete the trophies from there trophy list.

Then everybody would have a 100 % Profile.

23 minutes ago, TheDblTap said:

My friend and I have been debating this a lot lately given that we're on the cusp of PlayStation 5 announcements and it would be interesting to see how the trophy system might improve with the new system.

So, I put down my thoughts into a blog post and thought it might be of interest to you fine folks here: https://platget.com/ways-sony-could-improve-trophies/

Thanks for stopping by if you did, and if you have any other ideas that you might like to have added (with credit) into a reader suggestions section then let me know below and I'd love to read through them! Even if you disagree with my own ideas.

Thanks!

Sony could send me a shiny Real Life Platinum for every Platinum I earn.

4 minutes ago, Sikutai said:

Then everybody would have a 100 % Profile.