Do you collect something?

Puppeter04

Just wanna know if you guys collect something!?

I have some marvel comics, manga, and some figures (anime, superheroes...), PS games but nothing fancy, I 

really like to increase that, but €€€€€€-$$$$$$ and I'm a college student so, there's no way hahahaha

The only thing I collect are lighters and I don't smoke ?

• Like 2

Fanbooks, novels and manga of games I love. I have all the FF Ultimania omega books, the Tales series scenario books, a number of comic anthologies from Tales of Vesperia, Xillia 2 and Graces, FF13 series novels and all the Tales novels (Vesperia, Graces) from Japan. I also have a few of the official fan books from my favourite otome games. I used to collect merchandise when I lived in Japan but it all got too much so I sold a lot of it. It was also a waste of money

Magnets of places I visit. It's the only souvenir I buy when traveling. 

• Like 3

Video Games, Books, Movies and some Anime
Usually just buy what I am interested in then though.
I also got quite a few Pokemon Plushes, bit disappointed I didn't get Lucario, Braixen or Riolu.
Also got quite a few things related to Dragons and Wolves as well like statues and such and got a few Amiibos and Skylanders figures.
Also got quite few trading cards as well ranging from Yugioh, Pokemon, Digimon, and My Little Pony.
 And I also Got various Gameinformer and Nintendo power magazines for quite a few years worth when I was subscribed to those way back.
Guess I collect quite a few things.

• Like 2

I feel weird looking at some of your collections, which all sound super reasonable and interesting compared to mine. Of all the things on this planet to hoard, I collect..... unreasonably ugly football shirts;

EWnEEmQWkAcHzdN?format=jpg&name=4096x4096

I run a small site about shirts in general if everyone is ever interested (see sig) :) Oh, and I collect Trophies, but the shirts are definitely my first love. Look at those patterns, bruh!

Edited by Golem25