Hardcore

BeTheStudge

Can anyone point out what the heck is "hard Easter eggs zombie trophies"? I've been reading that from a lot of guides but any has the proper explanation to tell me what are those, neither to say they are a type of game or so. I'm new to COD but not from fps or shooters but this bothers me.

Also, the OP points out something that I don't understand correctly. Why a difficulty level for multiplayer?

Thanks in advance.

Edited by Xenoblast91

27 minutes ago, Xenoblast91 said:

Can anyone point out what the heck is "hard Easter eggs zombie trophies"? I've been reading that from a lot of guides but any has the proper explanation to tell me what are those, neither to say they are a type of game or so. I'm new to COD but not from fps or shooters but this bothers me.

Also, the OP points out something that I don't understand correctly. Why a difficulty level for multiplayer?

Thanks in advance.