Survival

While the idea is good, this is overtuned to hell, devs need to tone this back just a little, spent the whole night on it at release and literally after 20 boss fights we failed to see a single one go down, have reached the 4th boss subsequently, all 3 of us had amazing weapons, mods, armour and trinkets, and were taken out like absolute noobs, its way too much, the fact that an online coop game doesn’t let you revive instantly or heal instantly is extremely frustrating, we were in a boss where both my team went down, and the boss and all adds were now fully on me, ran around the entire map to get some space to heal, and still wasn’t able to heal a single team mate, or myself and we wiped because I was taking fire from every angle with not even the time to reload, if they wanted to tune these bosses to be so hard im scratching my head as to why we can’t just use our campaign character, ditch this shop, it’s pointless.... or something at least, this is ridiculous, some bosses are fine it’s just the ones that they’ve overtuned to the point of basically knowing it’s a wipe before you even fire a shot, I’m expecting a patch to tune this asap

• Like 4

55 minutes ago, Shmeefly said: