Superpower Defence Mission

StressEater

I was wondering if anyone who has beaten this could give me some advise. I have played through all the other missions without any problems. In fact I beat them all on my first try. I am by no means an expert in this game but I do feel that I have a pretty good understanding of it. However, this mission is giving me a great deal of trouble. I have tried to set up a really good economy in the beginning. The problem is that for the life of me I can not get a good one going no matter what I try to do. I have built almost every industry I could. I even put up several more ports for exporting my goods.The part that really kills me is that once the war starts, I begin hemorrhaging money so fast that it is not funny. About the 3rd wave off attacks and I am well over 300k in debt and still plummeting. I have no money so I can not rebuild any structures that are destroyed. I have an approval rating of 99%. Most of all my population needs are being fulfilled. I have a population of 2,000.  I have watched a couple videos online but they are not helping. In the time it took me to write this, I am now almost 500k in debt.

The Edicts that I have active are:

Church Fee

No Free Lunch

Penal Colony

Employee of the Month

Advanced Boat Services

Free Wheels

Speedway

Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

• 1 year later...
On 24/6/2020 at 10:00 PM, StressEater said: