Hello everyone!

Dzeni

Hi everyone! 

I'm really bad at introducing myself but I will try.

I'm fairly new to trophy hunting (in fact, started this year in January), but I'm not new when it comes to gaming.

I've been into video games since my early childhood, back then they were mostly games on my Gameboy/Nintendo DS. (Pokémon, Harvest Moon, Rune Factory, Animal Crossing and other)

Moved to console gaming at around late 2015 or so. =) But because of school and other stuff I had to take a break for almost 1 1/2 years in 2017.

And after that I couldn't really get into gaming anymore. I've tried several times but I just never found the motivation to finish any game I started. I guess I was burned out.

So I took another break that lasted for another a year and a half. Late 2019/Start of 2020 was when I kind of got my passion back, mostly thanks to finding enjoyment in trophy hunting! :) 

My favorite genres are mostly JRPGs, but I also have fun with Action (-Adventures/RPGs), platformer (Spyro), RPGs in general, as well as anime games (the Naruto Storm Series especially; also looking forward to the Fairy Tail game!!).

(English is not my native language so I'm really sorry if some of my sentences don't make any sense.)

It's nice to meet you all and I'm also looking forward to talk to you all! :) 

- Dzeni

• Like 1

4 hours ago, Dzeni said:

Hi everyone! 

I'm really bad at introducing myself but I will try.

I'm fairly new to trophy hunting (in fact, started this year in January), but I'm not new when it comes to gaming.

I've been into video games since my early childhood, back then they were mostly games on my Gameboy/Nintendo DS. (Pokémon, Harvest Moon, Rune Factory, Animal Crossing and other)

Moved to console gaming at around late 2015 or so. =) But because of school and other stuff I had to take a break for almost 1 1/2 years in 2017.