Jack's Sig Attack

jackattack1398

May as well make a showcase here. Many of you already know that I'm pretty into graphic design, so here's what I've made so far. I've been making sigs for about 6 months now, so there's a lot of less-than-decent sigs here. However, I'm starting to get really pretty good at this now, so I hope to keep improving. The sigs are in order from oldest to newest, so the first sigs you see pretty much suck.

:P

q7ArP.png

Eo7BB.png

Dowan.png

MrIHj.png

GeaAn.png

doRcD.png

mMBXZ.png

sqQgp.png

JAFuJ.png

B3YNB.png

Q45OJ.png

5VqCJ.png

1gzwC.png

GbZAx.png

yQJzz.png

oRoia.png

DitDg.png

0B54U.png

vh9Q6.png

As you can see, my newest creations are actually pretty good. Admittedly, just about all of the sigs up until the last four or five are pretty bad, but now I try to incorporate lighting, flow, depth, color, composition, etc into my sigs, and they're turning out pretty great. Looking back at the sigs I made about 3 months ago (the first sig in this showcase was made 3 months ago) I can see that I've come a looooooooong way in my signature design career. I hope to continue doing things like this. It's quite enjoyable.

^_^

My thoughts echo Pie's - the Okami one is by far the very best one, and I would definitely use it as my sig :D.

I also like the third one from the top, but I'm not sure where those characters are from?

Third from the top looks like Sam Fisher from Splinter Cell on the left, with the trademark three-eyed green goggles. Do feel free to correct me, Jack. :)

Third from the top looks like Sam Fisher from Splinter Cell on the left, with the trademark three-eyed green goggles. Do feel free to correct me, Jack. :)

You are correct that it is from Splinter Cell, however that isn't Sam Fisher. If you played Conviction, you'd know that those two guys are from the co-op missions. I never played the game myself because it's on Xbox only, but I did my research. :P