Hello everyone, Lux here!

LuxVanitas

Hello everyone,

I'm LuxVanitas (but you can call me Lux) and I'm another newbie here on PSNProfiles. Actually I've been using this website to keep track of my trophies for quite some time now, but I was never active on this forum. You guys are all so experienced and dedicated trophy hunters, I didn't "dare" to show up on here before getting my first platinum. xD

I like going for trophies in games because they give me a reason to keep on playing a game after finishing the story or main quests. I'd say that if it weren't for trophies, I'd have missed out on some pretty memorable experiences/side quests/etc. in the games I own. However, I don't buy games because of the trophies, they are only secondary to me. Story and gameplay are much more important.

I like almost all types of games, I own RPGs, action-adventures, strategy games, platformers, racing games and more.

I look forward to being a part of the community on here, so far my impression of this forum is really good! :D

Cheers,

Lux

• Like 1

Thanks for the warm welcome you guys! :)

:wave:

Welcome to community Lux, i hope you'll enjoy it here.

I see you've been playing KH lately, you a fan of the franchise?

Yes, I'm a big fan of the Kingdom Hearts franchise. I played the original KH as well as KH2, 358/2 Days, 3D and Re:coded. But I never got my hands on a PSP so I couldn't play BBS.

Anyway, I've been enjoying 1.5 HD Remix these past few days, it's actually going by way too fast for my liking. I'm already at the End of the World, but I don't want the game to end, so I'm doing all the optional stuff now. xD

Do you like KH too?

Thanks for the warm welcome you guys! :)

Yes, I'm a big fan of the Kingdom Hearts franchise. I played the original KH as well as KH2, 358/2 Days, 3D and Re:coded. But I never got my hands on a PSP so I couldn't play BBS.