Trophy lovers, be careful.

re-installer

I started playing Welcome Park before I properly established link on my Vita with Playstation Network, and look, I have got a trophy with a missing timestamp. To make matters worse, the trophy is registered as my first ever trophy because of this. I even made a phone call to Sony and the tech person said it was impossible to update the timestamp. I didn't realized this until I joined this site recently as there is a timestamp on my Vita. If you are about playing Welcome Park, make sure your Vita has been once connected to the network.

I really want Sony to be able to fix this problem in the future. Also, I want a new function to delete a game from the trophy list. My brother played a few games on my account and they drop my completion rate significantly!

• Like 1

I really want Sony to be able to fix this problem in the future. Also, I want a new function to delete a game from the trophy list. My brother played a few games on my account and they drop my completion rate significantly!

You can use the Privacy Settings > Trophies option on the Vita to hide games on your trophy list. That includes Welcome Park, which will get rid of it as your first trophy.

Browse your PSN trophy list on your Vita, select a game, touch the ... icon at the bottom-right of screen, then choose Privacy Settings and disable the checkbox for 'Show Trophies for this Game'.

Edited by ant1th3s1s
  • Like 3

I started playing Welcome Park before I properly established link on my Vita with Playstation Network, and look, I have got a trophy with a missing timestamp. To make matters worse, the trophy is registered as my first ever trophy because of this. I even made a phone call to Sony and the tech person said it was impossible to update the timestamp. I didn't realized this until I joined this site recently as there is a timestamp on my Vita. If you are about playing Welcome Park, make sure your Vita has been once connected to the network.