PSNP Interviews: YaoiGod - Submit Your Questions!

Hello one and all back to Member Interviews!

It's time for our next member interview, today we have the ever present and active @YaoiGod! I would like to remind everyone to have fun, but also, to be respectful =D

Lightning_FinalF.png

You may be asking, who is this person? Well, let's find out. Questions can be submitted starting now until October 17th, 2020. YaoiGod has provided the community a snippet about themselves to help with coming up with questions :)

About Me

Hello people, thanks for having me as your next interviewee! My profile name is Lightning_FinalF, however you can refer to me as my actual handle, YaoiGod. I'm a 23yo gay artist, married and play lots of games. I try to not pigeon-hold myself regarding the genre of the games I play, however I'm absolutely mesmerized by JRPGs and can always rely on them to have a good time....the trophy lists to them though? Masochism. Oh! That describes my trophy list to some degree too. Other than JRPGs, I'm a huge fan of Rhythm games, sunk thousands of hours into the Project DIVA series in total, as a given example.

The first instance of me playing a game is, according to my older sister and brother btw, is Pong on the Atari 2600 (I think?) when i was a teeny weeny boy, probably was an unplugged controller moment but we don't talk about her, so the REAL memory I have of playing a game is Pokemon Stadium on N64, followed by Paper Mario 64. I had no problem being introduced to games or game systems because my older siblings were already gaming, I even have memories of owning Japanese versions of most JRPGs I had as hand-me-downs from them, like Namco X Capcom (can you guess how many times that name will be mentioned in the actual interview? Y'all ain't ready)