Empty promises, bad boosters.

DBZ0wnz

1 minute ago, iAndysome said:

Im new to hunting, and this is not good. Sorry to hear mate!
Hope to be more lucky with my partner in crimes :)

Many years ago, I had no issues with boosting with strangers. online co-op games suck. I can recommend playing only single player games if you can help it.

3 minutes ago, iAndysome said:

I will, whats your favorite?

Oh my dude, there so so many! If only I could nail just one game. I recommend playing anything you deem a good challenge and tough.

4 minutes ago, GraniteSnake said:

Unfortunate but these things happen. They seem to be very strict about ‘naming and shaming’ on this website so there isn’t anything you can do about it, just hope you are more lucky in the future 

Yeah, gotta roll with it aye.

5 minutes ago, PeachXHime said:

I'm so sorry people keep bailing on you while trying to do GTA IV. The greed over some virtual accomplishments, preferring it even returning the favor, and being a decent person. I really hope someone will help you out.

Hey, haha! The game is only 11 years old after all... Just looking for decent people to be friends with, such as yourself. Faith drops pretty fast when I come back to boosting, my first game.

8 minutes ago, Beware_Of_Bob said:

You can give scores to people after a boosting session is over. I'm not sure if those scores matter though.

Oh really, well I didn't see it and I do believe that too. Garbo people exist in the open in the gaming sessions.

2 minutes ago, HuntingFever said:

All you can do is chalk this up to experience, then move on and hope you have better luck next time :(.

That system hasn't been fully implemented yet so does absolutely nothing.

Haha! Wow that is amazing and I'm barely surprised.

• Like 1